Week 11

Print
Weekly View
Sun. 10 Mar, 2019 - Sat. 16 Mar, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Monday, March 11, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Tibetan Family Playgroup (Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 9:30 am - 11:30 am)

Meets every Tuesday

Venue: 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)

Time: 9.30am - 11.30am

Italian Carers (Tue. 12 Mar, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month

Venue: St Kevin's School Hall, Oaks Avenue, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, March 14, 2019

Spanish Carers (Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 11:41 am - 12:41 pm)

Meets 2nd Thursday of the month

Venue: New Life Baptist Church Hall, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Male Carers Group Dee Why (Thu. 14 Mar, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Held on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Venue:  28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)
Time: 1pm - 3pm

Friday, March 15, 2019

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, March 16, 2019

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar