Flat View
Saturday, April 20, 2019
April 2019

Monday, April 01, 2019

Younger Onset Dementia Warriewood (Mon. 1 Apr, 2019 11:51 am - 12:51 pm)

Meets 1st Monday of the month

Venue: 1/5 Vuko Place, Warriewood

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Grief & Loss Self-Supporting Dee Why (Mon. 1 Apr, 2019 11:53 am - 12:53 pm)

Meets 1st Monday of the month

Venue: Dee Why RSL Club, Aqua Room, 932 Pittwater Road, Dee Why

Time: 10.30am - 12.30pm

Tuesday, April 09, 2019

Italian Carers (Tue. 9 Apr, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Meets 2nd Tuesday of the month

Venue: St Kevin's School Hall, Oaks Avenue, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Spanish Carers (Thu. 11 Apr, 2019 11:41 am - 12:41 pm)

Meets 2nd Thursday of the month

Venue: New Life Baptist Church Hall, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Male Carers Group Dee Why (Thu. 11 Apr, 2019 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Held on the 2nd Thursday of each month.

Venue:  28 Fisher Road, Dee Why (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)
Time: 1pm - 3pm

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Chinese Carers (Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 11:45 am - 12:45 pm)

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month

Venue: New Life Baptist Church Hall, 28 Fisher Road, Dee Why

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Carers (Thu. 18 Apr, 2019 11:47 am - 12:47 pm)

Meets 3rd Thursday of the month

Venue: St John's Anglican Church, Cnr Avon Road & Oaks Avenue, Dee Why

Time: 1pm - 3pm

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Croatian Carers (Thu. 25 Apr, 2019 11:49 am - 12:49 pm)

Meets 4th Thursday of the month

Venue: 1/5 Vuko Place, Warriewood

Time: 10am - 12 noon

Search Calendar

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar

footer logo

Head Office

Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777

Manly Warringah Community Hub

28 Fisher Road (at rear of New Life Baptist Church)
Dee Why NSW 2099
Ph: 02 9982 6985

Pittwater Community Hub

Unit 1,5 Vuko Place
Warriewood NSW 2102
Ph: 02 9931 7777