Weekly View
Sun. 19 Nov, 2017 - Sat. 25 Nov, 2017

Sunday, November 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, November 20, 2017

General Carers Group Warriewood (Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This Group is held on the third Monday of each month.

Venue:  Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place, Warriewood
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Craft Group (Mon. 20 Nov, 2017 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm)

Held on Mondays every fortnight.

Venue: 30 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Time: 12 noon - 2pm

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Dementia Carers Dee Why (Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This Group is held on the 4th Thursday of every month.

Venue:  30 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Male Carers Group Dee Why (Thu. 23 Nov, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Held on the 4th Thursday of each month.

Venue:  30 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Time: 1pm - 3pm

Friday, November 24, 2017

Croatian Carers Group Warriewood (Fri. 24 Nov, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Held on the 4th Friday of each month.

Venue:  Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place, Warriewood
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Saturday, November 25, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

 
whaton
dsf 1m-to-charity logo