Weekly View
Sun. 17 Sep, 2017 - Sat. 23 Sep, 2017

Sunday, September 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, September 18, 2017

General Carers Group Warriewood (Mon. 18 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

This Group is held on the third Monday of each month.

Venue:  Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place, Warriewood
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Thursday, September 21, 2017

Chinese Carers Group (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Held the 3rd Thursday of each month.

Venue:  30 Fisher Road, Dee Why
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Serbian Carers Group (Thu. 21 Sep, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm)

Held the 3rd Thursday of every month.

Venue:  St John's Anglican Church, Cnr Avon Road & Oaks Avenue, Dee Why
Time: 1pm - 3pm

Friday, September 22, 2017

Croatian Carers Group Warriewood (Fri. 22 Sep, 2017 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Held on the 4th Friday of each month.

Venue:  Unit 1, 5 Vuko Place, Warriewood
Time: 10am - 12 noon

Saturday, September 23, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Search Calendar

 
whaton
dsf 1m-to-charity logo